Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
xuedandan Ms. xuedandan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

The ASI Audio Technology Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Indoor-Lautsprecher > Indoor-Subwoofer > Aktivsubwoofer mit 2 x 12 Zoll Symmetrical Drive

Aktivsubwoofer mit 2 x 12 Zoll Symmetrical Drive
Aktivsubwoofer mit 2 x 12 Zoll Symmetrical Drive
Aktivsubwoofer mit 2 x 12 Zoll Symmetrical Drive

Aktivsubwoofer mit 2 x 12 Zoll Symmetrical Drive

Basisinformation

    Modell: SW212

Produktbeschreibung

Symmetrische Antriebstechnik


SDT ist die neueste von OSDPRO im Jahr 2014 eingeführte Technologie. Ihre niedrige Frequenz ist sehr sauber und kann problemlos ein- und ausgehen. Sie könnte auch kleiner sein. Saubere Niederfrequenz ist der Vorteil der neuen Technologie. SDT-Technologie mit eingebautem Verstärker Neue Leitungen, neue Einheiten und das Zusammenfügen des neuen Schrankdesigns.


SW-Serie ist OSDPRO-Meisterwerk, neu definiert die Doppelhorn-Subwoofer neue Industriestandards. OSDPRO neues Design von Leistungsverstärkermodul und Transformator, Nennleistung, um eine Menge Aufstieg zu bekommen, und mit 180-Grad-Phasenregler ausgestattet können präzise Feinabstimmung, kraftvolle Subwoofer Schub, kann leicht mit allen Arten von Musik und Filmwiedergabe umgehen, solide Der Subwoofer der OSDPRO SW-Serie wird von der Industrie als einer der schnellsten Megabässe mit Doppelhörnern der Welt eingestuft.


Völlig geschlossenes Soundbox-Design Wirklich ungerichteter Subwoofer


Um ein Brummen des Subwoofers und eine ungleichmäßige Kurve zu vermeiden, verwenden wir ein vollständig geschlossenes Gehäuse. Um die Lautstärke der niedrigen Frequenzen zu erhöhen, bohrt der Subwoofer normalerweise ein Loch in das Gehäuse oder montiert ein Kabel im Inneren. Sein Klang könnte sehr laut sein und die Leistung ist großartig. Ein solches Design wäre jedoch ein Mangel an dynamischer Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit. Das Übertakten von Wolken, mit dem Sie vertraut sind, ist für eine außer Kontrolle geratene Stimme sehr unangenehm. Diese belüfteten Subwoofer können einen Luftstrom mit einer bestimmten Frequenz erzeugen. Dies ist der Luftstromschall, der durch die Kammerextrusion durch das Loch erzeugt wird. Dadurch wird der Schall unangenehm und gerichtet. Sie werden immer das Gefühl haben, aus einer bestimmten Richtung zu kommen und können keine 3D-Raumgefühle erzeugen .

Die OSDPRO SW-Serie ist mit zwei Tiefpassfiltersätzen ausgestattet. Sie können die Frequenzteilung während 40 Hz ~ 200 Hz einstellen. Die Filtergenauigkeit erreicht 36 dB / Oktave. Sie kann nicht gerichtete Ultra-Tiefstfrequenzen erzeugen. Die Subwoofer können in jeder Position die genaueste Mittenlokalisierung erzeugen.


A / B-Verstärker aufnehmen

Alle OSDPRO-Subwoofer, die einen Leistungsverstärker der Klasse AB verwenden und auf die häufig verwendete Klasse Dlass D verzichten, sind kostengünstig und haben eine hohe Ausgangsleistung. Sie verfügen jedoch nicht über ein Auflösungsvermögen für den HiFi-Pegel, auch die Geschwindigkeit ist zu langsam. OSDPRO mit Class-AB-Verstärker, der mit dem OSDPRO-Subwoofer zusammenarbeitet, der über ein hervorragendes Regel- und Auflösungsvermögen sowie eine über Class-D-Verstärker hinausgehende dynamische Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit verfügt. Für kleine Verstärker der Leistungsklasse AB stellen wir eine automatische Schutzvorrichtung ein, die den Super-Subwoofer nicht überlastet und keine unzureichende Klangqualität erzeugt, die durch die hohe Leistung verursacht wird, die zur exquisiten Steuerung des Subwoofer-Monomers verwendet wird, wie bei anderen Super-Subwoofern, die auf Klasse-D-Leistungsverstärkern basieren.

Unit

2x15 inch Long stroke monomer rubber edge

Diving frequency

20Hz ±2dB

Frequency settings

40HZ -200HZ stepless frequency phase setting 0/180

Subwoofer dynamic optimization

recording class AB amplifier circuit

Power for amplifier

Type AB 350W RMS above (U.S.A FTC standard)

Output power for subwoofe

600W

Size

480mmW*451mmH*455mmD

Active SubwooferActive Hifi Speakers

Produktgruppe : Indoor-Lautsprecher > Indoor-Subwoofer

Anfrage versenden

xuedandan

Ms. xuedandan

Telefonnummer:0769-21988186

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618259066227

E-Mail-Adresse:850944647@qq.com

Firmenadresse: songshan lake hi-tech industrial development zone, Dongguan, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dany Ms. Dany
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

The ASI Audio Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Indoor Speakers > Indoor Subwoofers > 2x12 inch Symmetrical Drive Active Subwoofer

2x12 inch Symmetrical Drive Active Subwoofer
2x12 inch Symmetrical Drive Active Subwoofer
2x12 inch Symmetrical Drive Active Subwoofer

2x12 inch Symmetrical Drive Active Subwoofer

Basic Info

    Model No.: SW212

Product Description

Symmetrical drive technology


SDT is the latest technology launched in 2014 by OSDPRO, its low frequency is very clean and can come and go smoothly.It could also to be a smaller body size. Clean low frequency is the advantage of the new technology. SDT technology with built-in amplifier new lines, new units and the joining together of the new cabinet design.


SW series is OSDPRO masterpiece, redefined the double horn subwoofer new industry standards. OSDPRO new design of power amplifier module and transformer, power rating to get a lot of ascension, and equipped with 180 degree phase controller can make precise fine-tuning, powerful subwoofer thrust, can easily deal with all kinds of music and movie playback, solid and speed of ultra-low frequency performance become one of the world's most rapidly double horn mega bass, OSDPRO SW series subwoofer is highly evaluated by the industry.


Totally-enclosed soundbox design Truly non-directional subwoofer


To avoid subwoofer making buzz and unsmooth curve, we adopt full-closed cabinet design. In order to increase the amount of low frequency, common design of the subwoofer is punching a hole on the cabinet or mounting a conduit internally, its sound could be very loud and power is great, but such design would be lack of dynamic response speed, overclocking cloudy sense you are familiar with, this voice out of control sounds very uncomfortable. Those vented subwoofers can produce airflow humming at a frequency, this is the airflow sound produced by chamber extrusion through the hole, which makes the sound is unpleasing and directional, you will always feel that is from a certain direction, cannot produce 3 d space feelings.

OSDPRO SW series is equipped with two sets of low pass filter, you can set the frequency division during 40 hz ~ 200 hz, filtering accuracy reaches 36 db/Octave, it can produce non- directional ultra-low frequency. The subwoofers can produce the most accurate middle localization in the any position.


Recording A/B Amplifier

All the OSDPRO subwoofer using class AB power amplifier and giving up common used class Dlass D, down cost, large output power, however these do not have HiFi level resolving capacity, also its speed is too slow. OSDPRO with class AB amplifier, cooperating with the OSDPRO subwoofer unit which owns excellent control power, resolving power and its dynamic response speed beyond class D amplifier significantly. For small amplifier power class AB, we set automatic protection device, makes super subwoofer not overworked and won't produce insufficient sound quality which caused by high power used to control the subwoofer monomer exquisite, likes other super subwoofer based on class D power amplifier.

Unit

2x15 inch Long stroke monomer rubber edge

Diving frequency

20Hz ±2dB

Frequency settings

40HZ -200HZ stepless frequency phase setting 0/180

Subwoofer dynamic optimization

recording class AB amplifier circuit

Power for amplifier

Type AB 350W RMS above (U.S.A FTC standard)

Output power for subwoofe

600W

Size

480mmW*451mmH*455mmD

Active SubwooferActive Hifi Speakers

Looking for ideal The Active Subwoofer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Active Hifi Speakers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Active Surround Speakers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Indoor Speakers > Indoor Subwoofers

Send Inquiry

Dany

Ms. Dany

Email:

danymai0813@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0769-21988186

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618259066227

Email:danymai0813@gmail.com

Address: songshan lake hi-tech industrial development zone, Dongguan, Guangdong