Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
xuedandan Ms. xuedandan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

The ASI Audio Technology Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Haut-parleurs d'intérieur > Haut-parleurs d'intérieur au plafond > Deux haut-parleurs de plafond de 5 pouces

Deux haut-parleurs de plafond de 5 pouces
Deux haut-parleurs de plafond de 5 pouces

Deux haut-parleurs de plafond de 5 pouces

Informations de base

    Modèle: MK550LCR

Description du produit

OSDPRO ---- Série MK flambant neuve à l’aspect ultra mince, adoptant une installation encastrée dans le mur. La voix de MK peut être comparable à celle des haut-parleurs au sol classiques. reproduire des effets sonores très larges et dynamiques, je pense que vous ne serez pas déçu. Nous avons mis en place une équipe spéciale de conception et de développement des enceintes afin de nous assurer que toutes les enceintes de cinéma maison que vous avez utilisées sont les plus fashionalbe. Même les utilisateurs les plus exigeants adoreront nos enceintes de la série MK & MV à première vue, il n’est pas difficile de comprendre lorsque vous savez que chaque modèle s’incarne dans la technologie unique ......

Tweeters en aluminium, bobine mobile et diaphragme intégrés, poids léger. Plus sensible au signal faible.


Le cône en Kevlar avec rebord en caoutchouc peut facilement résister au climat humide, sa durabilité est absolument supérieure à celle des autres marques.

Spécialement pour les haut-parleurs encastrés MK, nous avons exploré le tweeter précis de grande taille et de nouvelle taille, il peut reproduire des voix variées avec précision. Le ton aigu est lisse comme de la soie. Une voix claire est très importante, même si vous augmentez le son.



Le guide d'onde triangulaire unique diffusera le son sur tout l'espace de manière uniforme, permettant ainsi au public de faire l'expérience du son riche et exquis. Chaque haut-parleur peut également être installé de manière intégrée, pour correspondre au téléviseur ultra-plat dont le superbe effet d'image est remarquable: le son audio 3D est riche et délicat, et change en douceur. S'il vous plaît fermez les yeux et permettez-vous de faire l'expérience de la voix claire et pure, d'être complètement immergé dans la vidéo. Il pourrait répondre à toutes vos illusions de home cinéma.

OSDPRO focus facilité d'utilisation dès le départ, il permet de régler automatiquement la balance sonore de chaque enceinte en fonction de différentes positions d'installation, telles que mur et plafond.



Tweeter et basses avec un design de +/- 3db, commutateur de bande d'équilibrage, pour obtenir un son plus merveilleux dans différentes conditions.

Model

MK550LCR

Speaker Type

In ceiling Monitoring Loudspeaker

Tweeter

1 inch Pivoting Aluminum Tweeter 

Woofer

Dual 5 inch Kevlar Cones Woofer surrounded with rubber

Frequency Response

70Hz-20kHz

Sensitivity

91dB

Impedance 

Rated Power

60W

Power Handling

175W

Dimensions 

 420mmx200mmx75mm(D)

Size Of Hole

175mmx355mm

Easily-fixed In-ceiling SpeakersFocus on Ease of Use



Groupes de Produits : Haut-parleurs d'intérieur > Haut-parleurs d'intérieur au plafond

Envoyer Une Demande

xuedandan

Ms. xuedandan

Numéro De Téléphone:0769-21988186

Fax:

Portable:+8618259066227

E-mail :850944647@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie: songshan lake hi-tech industrial development zone, Dongguan, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dany Ms. Dany
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

The ASI Audio Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Indoor Speakers > Indoor In Ceiling Speakers > Dual 5 inch in Ceiling Speakers

Dual 5 inch in Ceiling Speakers
Dual 5 inch in Ceiling Speakers

Dual 5 inch in Ceiling Speakers

Basic Info

    Model No.: MK550LCR

Product Description

OSDPRO ----Brand-new MK series with super thin appearance, adopting in-wall installation. The voice of MK can be on a par with that of tranditional floorstanding louderspeakers. could reproduce very broad and dynamic sound effects, I believe you won`t be disappointed. We set a special speaker design & develop team to make sure all the Home Theater Speakers you used are the most fashionalbe. Even the most discerning users will love our MK &MV series speakers at first sight, it is not hard to understand when you know each model has embodied in the unique technology......

Aluminum tweeters, voice coil and diaphragm integrated, light weight. More sensitive to weak signal.


Kevlar cone with rubber hanging edge can easily against humid climate, durability is absolutely superior to other brands.

Specially for MK in-wall speakers, we explored large-size precise new-type tweeter, it can reproduce various voice accurately. The high pitch is smooth like silk. Clear voice is very prominent, even though when you turn up the sound.



Unique triangular wave guide will spread sound to the whole space evenly, allowing the audience to experience the rich and exquisite sound. Each speaker can also be installated by embedded way, to match the ultrathin flat TV whose beautiful picture effect is outstanding: 3D audio sound is rich and delicate, changes smoothly. Please close your eyes and allow yourself to experience the pure clear voice, be fully immersed into the video. It could meet your all illusions of home theater.

OSDPRO focus ease of use from the outset, it can adjust the sound balance of each speaker automatically following different installation positions, such as wall and ceiling.



Tweeter and bass with +/- 3db design, balance band switch, so that we could get more wonderful sound in different conditions.

Model

MK550LCR

Speaker Type

In ceiling Monitoring Loudspeaker

Tweeter

1 inch Pivoting Aluminum Tweeter

Woofer

Dual 5 inch Kevlar Cones Woofer surrounded with rubber

Frequency Response

70Hz-20kHz

Sensitivity

91dB

Impedance

Rated Power

60W

Power Handling

175W

Dimensions

420mmx200mmx75mm(D)

Size Of Hole

175mmx355mm

Easily-fixed In-ceiling SpeakersFocus on Ease of Use



Looking for ideal Easily-fixed In-ceiling Speakers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum in Ceiling Tweeters are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Focus on Ease of Use. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Indoor Speakers > Indoor In Ceiling Speakers

Send Inquiry

Tel:0769-21988186

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618259066227

Email:danymai0813@gmail.com

Address: songshan lake hi-tech industrial development zone, Dongguan, Guangdong