Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
xuedandan Ms. xuedandan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

The ASI Audio Technology Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Haut-parleurs à réseau linéaire > Haut-parleur à réseau linéaire actif > Réseau linéaire 3 pouces, 4 haut-parleurs de colonne de pilotes

Réseau linéaire 3 pouces, 4 haut-parleurs de colonne de pilotes
Réseau linéaire 3 pouces, 4 haut-parleurs de colonne de pilotes
Réseau linéaire 3 pouces, 4 haut-parleurs de colonne de pilotes
Réseau linéaire 3 pouces, 4 haut-parleurs de colonne de pilotes

Réseau linéaire 3 pouces, 4 haut-parleurs de colonne de pilotes

Informations de base

    Modèle: LJ430

Description du produit

Avec une conception d’impédance de 16 ohms, il pourrait être utilisé avec un, deux ou quatre haut-parleurs.

Fixations murales spécialement conçues, elles pourraient non seulement réaliser une superposition parfaite de plusieurs colonnes, mais également ajuster la position de chaque colonne de manière désinvolte pour obtenir plus uniforme dans la direction du champ acoustique.
La colonne sonore LJ4430 & LJ4430A est conçue pour résoudre le problème de l’installation d’espaces de réverbération élevés avec des plafonds bas et des sols réfléchissants en dur. Ceux-ci peuvent inclure de petites salles de conférence et d'autres espaces publics. 660mm de haut, 159mm de large largeur d'aspect convient pour la construction d'une colonne de construction, peut être personnalisé pour être adapté à n'importe quelle décoration.

Boîte installée derrière le haut et le bas de l'écrou M8 et la crémaillère derrière un groupe d'écrous M5, facile à installer. Installez le panneau avant de 15 ° d’angle vers le bas et laissez le système installé plus haut près du plafond sans sacrifier la couverture. Système de haut-parleurs à deux tons avec 4 configurations de graves de 4 pouces et 3 configurations d'aigu de dôme souple de 1 pouce. Les sept unités d’entraînement sont installées dans une matrice verticale afin de créer une source de ligne.

Le groupe de diviseurs indépendant interne doit maximiser l'utilisation de diviseurs de ligne utiles, et la conception du filtre en ligne fournit un croisement acoustique de quatrième ordre et une égalisation du système. La réponse en fréquence du système ne doit pas varier de plus de ± 3 dB entre les axes de mesure de 200 Hz et 20 kHz.

Le système produira un niveau de pression acoustique de 95 db (SPL) pour 1 mètre à 1 watt de puissance absorbée et pourra atteindre un pic de 120 dB pour 1 mètre d’arbre de sortie. Le système gère une puissance de 150 watts (norme AES) avec une impédance de 6 ohms. L'enceinte est de forme rectangulaire avec un arc sur le panneau avant. Polyuréthane noir haute densité laqué. Support en T supporté en bas, 7 * points de montage M8 au total, en haut, à l'arrière et sur le côté. Façade des haut-parleurs recouverts d'un treillis en fer laqué noir.

Application: home cinéma, musique, réunion, affaires. C'est un système de sonorisation professionnel .

Specification
LJ430
Bass
 3 inch Ndfeb full-range unit 

Q`TY

4 pcs
Input power
rated: 60W/ peak:120W
Input impedance
16 Ω
Sensitivity
86db
Frequency
100 Hz-18KHz

Dimension

360mmx110mmx145mm

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Active LoudspeakersActive Linear Array Loudspeakers

Groupes de Produits : Haut-parleurs à réseau linéaire > Haut-parleur à réseau linéaire actif

Envoyer Une Demande

xuedandan

Ms. xuedandan

Numéro De Téléphone:0769-21988186

Fax:

Portable:+8618259066227

E-mail :850944647@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie: songshan lake hi-tech industrial development zone, Dongguan, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dany Ms. Dany
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

The ASI Audio Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Linear Array Loudspeakers > Active Linear Array Loudspeaker > 3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers

Basic Info

    Model No.: LJ430

Product Description

Odopting 16 ohms impedance design, it could be used with single, two or four speakers.

Specially designed wall fittings,it not only could perform a perfect superposition of more than one column, but also adjust the position of every column casually to obtain more uniform in the direction of the sound field.
The LJ4430&LJ4430A sound column is designed to solve the problem of installing high reverberation spaces with low ceilings and hard reflective floors. These may include small conference rooms, and other public Spaces. 660mm high, 159mm wide appearance size is suitable for building well constructional column, can be customized to fit into any decoration.

Box installed behind the up and down the M8 nut and the rack behind a group of M5 nut, easy to install. Installation of 15 ° Angle downward front panel and let the system installed in a higher near the ceiling without sacrificing coverage. Two-tone Speaker System with 4 4-inch bass and 3 1-inch soft dome treble configurations. All seven drive units are installed in a vertical array to create a line source.

The woofer is mounted two above and two below the three tweeters.The internal independent divider group should maximize the use of useful line dividers, and the inline filter design provides fourth-order acoustic crossover and system equalization. The system frequency response shall not vary more than ±3 dB from 200 Hz to 20kHz measuring axes.

The system will produce a sound pressure level of 95 db (SPL) shaft at 1 meter 1 watt of power input, and can produce a peak of 120 dB at 1 meter of output shaft. The system handles 150 watts of amplifier power (AES standard) with a system impedance of 6 ohms. The enclosure is rectangular in shape, with an arc on the front panel. High-density board lacquered black polyurethane. T-bracket supported at the bottom, 7*M8 mounting points in total, top, back and side. Front of speakers covered with black lacquered iron mesh.

Application: home theater,musci, meeting, business. It is professional sound reinforcement system.

Specification
LJ430
Bass
3 inch Ndfeb full-range unit

Q`TY

4 pcs
Input power
rated: 60W/ peak:120W
Input impedance
16 Ω
Sensitivity
86db
Frequency
100 Hz-18KHz

Dimension

360mmx110mmx145mm

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Active LoudspeakersActive Linear Array Loudspeakers

Looking for ideal Active Linear Array Loudspeakers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 3 Inch Linear Array Loudspeakers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 4 Drivers Column Active Loudspeakers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Linear Array Loudspeakers > Active Linear Array Loudspeaker

Send Inquiry

Tel:0769-21988186

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618259066227

Email:danymai0813@gmail.com

Address: songshan lake hi-tech industrial development zone, Dongguan, Guangdong