Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
xuedandan Ms. xuedandan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

The ASI Audio Technology Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Linear Array Lautsprecher > Aktiver Linear Array Lautsprecher > 3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column-Lautsprecher

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column-Lautsprecher
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column-Lautsprecher
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column-Lautsprecher
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column-Lautsprecher

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column-Lautsprecher

Basisinformation

    Modell: LJ430

Produktbeschreibung

Mit einer Impedanz von 16 Ohm kann es mit einem, zwei oder vier Lautsprechern verwendet werden.

Speziell entwickelte Wandbefestigungen können nicht nur eine perfekte Überlagerung von mehr als einer Säule bewirken, sondern auch die Position jeder Säule zufällig anpassen, um eine gleichmäßigere Ausrichtung in Richtung des Schallfelds zu erzielen.
Die Tonsäulen LJ4430 und LJ4430A wurden entwickelt, um das Problem der Installation von Räumen mit hohem Nachhall, niedrigen Decken und harten reflektierenden Böden zu lösen. Dies können kleine Konferenzräume und andere öffentliche Bereiche sein. 660 mm hoch, 159 mm breit Größe ist geeignet für den Bau gut konstruktive Säule, kann angepasst werden, um in jede Dekoration zu passen.

Box hinter dem Auf und Ab der M8-Mutter und dem Rack hinter einer Gruppe von M5-Mutter installiert, einfach zu installieren. Installation von 15 ° Winkel nach unten Frontplatte und lassen Sie das System in einer höheren Nähe der Decke ohne Einbußen bei der Abdeckung installiert. Zweifarbiges Lautsprechersystem mit 4 4-Zoll-Bässen und 3 1-Zoll-Soft-Dome-Höhen. Alle sieben Antriebseinheiten werden in einem vertikalen Array installiert, um eine Linienquelle zu erstellen.

Der Tieftöner ist zwei Mal über und zwei Mal unter den drei Hochtönern montiert. Die interne unabhängige Teilergruppe sollte die Verwendung nützlicher Leitungsteiler maximieren, und das Inline-Filterdesign bietet eine akustische Frequenzweiche vierter Ordnung und eine Systementzerrung. Der Frequenzgang des Systems darf von 200 Hz bis 20 kHz Messachse nicht mehr als ± 3 dB variieren.

Das System erzeugt einen Schalldruckpegel von 95 dB (SPL) bei einer Leistungsaufnahme von 1 m 1 Watt und einen Spitzenwert von 120 dB bei einer Leistung von 1 m Ausgangswelle. Das System kann 150 Watt Verstärkerleistung (AES-Standard) mit einer Systemimpedanz von 6 Ohm verarbeiten. Das Gehäuse ist rechteckig mit einem Bogen auf der Vorderseite. Schwarze Polyurethanplatte mit hoher Dichte. T-Bügel unten abgestützt, insgesamt 7 * M8-Befestigungspunkte oben, hinten und seitlich. Vorderseite der Lautsprecher mit schwarz lackiertem Eisennetz.

Anwendung: heimkino, musci, treffen, business. Es ist ein professionelles Beschallungssystem .

Specification
LJ430
Bass
 3 inch Ndfeb full-range unit 

Q`TY

4 pcs
Input power
rated: 60W/ peak:120W
Input impedance
16 Ω
Sensitivity
86db
Frequency
100 Hz-18KHz

Dimension

360mmx110mmx145mm

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Active LoudspeakersActive Linear Array Loudspeakers

Produktgruppe : Linear Array Lautsprecher > Aktiver Linear Array Lautsprecher

Anfrage versenden

xuedandan

Ms. xuedandan

Telefonnummer:0769-21988186

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618259066227

E-Mail-Adresse:850944647@qq.com

Firmenadresse: songshan lake hi-tech industrial development zone, Dongguan, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dany Ms. Dany
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

The ASI Audio Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Linear Array Loudspeakers > Active Linear Array Loudspeaker > 3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers
3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Loudspeakers

Basic Info

    Model No.: LJ430

Product Description

Odopting 16 ohms impedance design, it could be used with single, two or four speakers.

Specially designed wall fittings,it not only could perform a perfect superposition of more than one column, but also adjust the position of every column casually to obtain more uniform in the direction of the sound field.
The LJ4430&LJ4430A sound column is designed to solve the problem of installing high reverberation spaces with low ceilings and hard reflective floors. These may include small conference rooms, and other public Spaces. 660mm high, 159mm wide appearance size is suitable for building well constructional column, can be customized to fit into any decoration.

Box installed behind the up and down the M8 nut and the rack behind a group of M5 nut, easy to install. Installation of 15 ° Angle downward front panel and let the system installed in a higher near the ceiling without sacrificing coverage. Two-tone Speaker System with 4 4-inch bass and 3 1-inch soft dome treble configurations. All seven drive units are installed in a vertical array to create a line source.

The woofer is mounted two above and two below the three tweeters.The internal independent divider group should maximize the use of useful line dividers, and the inline filter design provides fourth-order acoustic crossover and system equalization. The system frequency response shall not vary more than ±3 dB from 200 Hz to 20kHz measuring axes.

The system will produce a sound pressure level of 95 db (SPL) shaft at 1 meter 1 watt of power input, and can produce a peak of 120 dB at 1 meter of output shaft. The system handles 150 watts of amplifier power (AES standard) with a system impedance of 6 ohms. The enclosure is rectangular in shape, with an arc on the front panel. High-density board lacquered black polyurethane. T-bracket supported at the bottom, 7*M8 mounting points in total, top, back and side. Front of speakers covered with black lacquered iron mesh.

Application: home theater,musci, meeting, business. It is professional sound reinforcement system.

Specification
LJ430
Bass
3 inch Ndfeb full-range unit

Q`TY

4 pcs
Input power
rated: 60W/ peak:120W
Input impedance
16 Ω
Sensitivity
86db
Frequency
100 Hz-18KHz

Dimension

360mmx110mmx145mm

3 Inch Linear Array 4 Drivers Column Active LoudspeakersActive Linear Array Loudspeakers

Looking for ideal Active Linear Array Loudspeakers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 3 Inch Linear Array Loudspeakers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 4 Drivers Column Active Loudspeakers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Linear Array Loudspeakers > Active Linear Array Loudspeaker

Send Inquiry

Tel:0769-21988186

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618259066227

Email:danymai0813@gmail.com

Address: songshan lake hi-tech industrial development zone, Dongguan, Guangdong